The Haves and the Have Nots

The Haves and the Have Nots

May. 28, 2013
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 28, 2013
2Season 2 Jan. 06, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 05, 2016
4Season 4 Jan. 03, 2017
5Season 5 Jan. 09, 2018
6Season 6 May. 07, 2019
7Season 7 Jan. 07, 2020
8Season 8 Nov. 24, 2020



Renee Lawless isKatheryn Cryer
Katheryn Cryer
Jaclyn Betham isAmanda Cryer
Amanda Cryer
Tyler Lepley isBenny Young
Benny Young
Eva Tamargo isCeline Gonzales
Celine Gonzales
Aaron O'Connell isWyatt Cryer
Wyatt Cryer
Tika Sumpter isCandace Young
Candace Young
Crystal R. Fox isHanna Young
Hanna Young
Allison McAtee isMaggie Day
Maggie Day
Shari Headley isD.A. Jennifer Sallison
D.A. Jennifer Sallison


Tyler Perry’s The Haves and the Have Nots is a new television drama from the prolific writer, director and producer Tyler Perry. The show follows the complicated dynamic between the rich and powerful Cryer family and the hired help who work in their opulent Savannah, Georgia, mansion.

The Haves and the Have Nots
The Haves and the Have Nots
The Haves and the Have Nots
Original title Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots
TMDb Rating 7.6 117 votes
First air date May. 28, 2013
Last air date Aug. 03, 2021
Seasons 8
Episodes 198
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

لعبة نيوتن
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay
Black Summer
The Handmaid’s Tale
In Treatment
الشاحنة الحمراء
Home Before Dark
مصيبة راسي
The Blacklist
%d مدونون معجبون بهذه: